The Team

The Board of Directors of the Stanley Thompson Society is as follows.
Dr. Jamie Harris, Jeff Mingay, Sandra Post, Ron Gable, Steven Young, Keith Cutten, Steven Goodman, Barbara Bank, Ryan Logan, Guy Nicholson.
Should there be interest in becoming involved in Society initiatives and Committees, please contact the Society’s Executive Director, Karen Hewson, at Input and participation are welcomed, particularly from members representing different regions of the country.